Sri Lanka Vs. West Indies, Test Series June 2018 – Details & Schedule

For cricket fans across the world, a new tournament is about to begin after IPL. It will be Sri Lanka tour of West Indies, 2018. It will be a 3 test match series in June 2018.

The series will start with a warm-up match from 30th May till 1st June at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad. The match would begin at 10 am local time, i.e. 7:30 pm IST.

The actual series will commence from 6 June and go up till 27th June. The first test match will be held from 6th to 10th June at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad. The second match will be held from 14th to 18th of June at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St. Lucia. Last test match of the tournament will be conducted from 23rd June to 27th June at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados. While the first two matches will begin at 7:30 IST, the last match will begin at 11:30 IST.

The tournament will witness some of the big faces in both teams. Key players in Sri Lanka are Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella, Akila Dhananjaya and Suranga Lakmal. The hosts have some star players like Jason Holder, Devendra Bishoo, Kraigg Brathwaite, Roston Chase and Shanon Gabriel. These key players will play important roles for their respective teams throughout the series.

This tour will be an interesting one, and both the teams will be looking forward to winning the tournament to improve their test rankings and individual rankings of players. It has been a while since these teams were ranked at the top in tests. Thus, a win for any team will be a major boost and confidence for rest of the season. The International season is back after the IPL, and cricket lovers who love to bet on the game can look forward to an interesting season.

New Tournament, New Betting Possibilities

Do you want to take advantage of the new cricket tournament Test Series this June? BetRally India is here to help, with one of the best odds on the market. Register now and Win!

Bet Now and Win!

Leave a Reply